Board Members – 2022

Tami Lenhoff, Pharm.D., BCPS, is a Clinical Pharmacist at San Francisco General Hospital.
President-Elect / Webmaster
Philip Kong, Pharm.D., APh, AAHIVP, BCPS, is a Clinical Pharmacist at UCSF Medical Center.
Secretary / Delegate
Kimberly Wong, Pharm.D. is a Pharmacist at Walgreens.
Treasurer / Alternate Delegate / Webmaster
Andy Wong, Pharm.D., AAHIVP, is a Clinical Pharmacist at Alta Bates Summit Medical Center.
Immediate Past President
Mackenzie Clark, Pharm.D., APh, BCPS, BCGP, is a Pharmacist Supervisor at UCSF Medical Center.
Alternate Delegate
Bonnie Fabian, Pharm.D., BCPS, is a Pharmacy Supervisor at Kaiser Permanente.
Meghan Whalen, Pharm.D., is a Clinical Pharmacist at UCSF Medical Center.
CSHP Board Liaison
Kathy Ghomeshi, Pharm.D., MBA, BCPS, CPPS, is a Medication Safety Officer at UCSF Medical Center.
Legislative Liaison Kethen So, Pharm.D., MBA, DPLA, FCSHP, is Pharmacy Operations Manager at UCSF Medical Center.
Industry Liaison
Kimvi Kim, Pharm.D., BCPPS, BCOP, is a Medical Science Liaison at GlaxoSmithKline.
Industry Liaison
Hue Nguyen, PharmD, MPA, BCPS, BCOP, is a Senior Medical Science Liaison at The Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson.
Industry Liaison
Chris Van Vleet is Director, Commercial Learning & Development, Managed Markets at Gilead Sciences.
Technician Liaison
Richard Nunez
UCSF Student Chapter President
Christie Lee is a 1st year student at UCSF School of Pharmacy.